CILT NZ Council

PRESIDENT

Glen-Marie Burns FCILT
POBox 1281
Shortland St
Auckland 1140
Mob:021 582 282
Email: President@cilt.co.nz


PRESIDENT - ELECT

Cormac McBride FCILT
PO Box1281
Shortland St
Auckland 1140
Mob: 027 6416652
Email: Cormac.mcbride@tdg.co.nz

IMM.PAST PRESIDENT

Chin Abeywickrama FCILT
PO Box 1281
Shortland St
Auckland1140
Mob : 0274 343 634
Email
: chin.abeywickrama@netlogix.co.nz

CHAIRMAN NORTHERN SECTION

Mieszko Iwaskow CMILT
PO Box 1281
Shortland St
AUCKLAND 1140
New Zealand
Mob: 0272 408 812
Email:
Mieszko.Iwasko@nzta.govt.nz

CHAIRMAN BAY OF PLENTY SECTION / WAIKATO

Philip King CMILT
PO Box 1281
Shortland St
AUCKLAND 1140
Mob: 027 742 8131
Email:
philip.king@tauranga.govt.nz


CHAIRMAN CENTRAL SECTION

Michelle McCormick CMILT
PO Box 1281
Shortland St
Auckland 1140
New Zealand
Mob: 021526 473
Email: michelle.mccormick@nzta.govt.nz


CHAIRMAN SOUTHERN SECTION

Nicole Timney CMILT
PO Box 1281
Shortland St
Auckland 1140
New Zealand
Mob: 027 406 2910
Email: Nicole.Timney@alpineenergy.co.nz


CHAIRMAN FIJI SECTION

Manu Korovulavula
FIJI
Phone
Fax
Email: manu.korovulavula@gmail.com