• 23 April 2014
  • Jump to Country sites:

CILT NZ Council

PRESIDENT
Chinthaka (Chin) Abeywickrama FCILT
POBox 1281
Shortland St
Auckland 1140
Mob:027 441 5838
Email: C.abeywickrama@netlogix.co.nz

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Glen-Marie Burns FCILT
PO Box1281
Shortland St
Auckland
Mob: 021 582 282
Email: G.burns@transport.govt.nz

IMM.PAST PRESIDENT
Roy Weaver FCILT
PO Box 348
Taranaki Mail Centre
Phone:+64 06 751 0200
Mob : 0274 343 634
Email: rweaver@porttaranaki.co.nz

CHAIRMAN NORTHERN SECTION

Mieszko Iwaskow CMILT
PO Box 1281
Shortland St
AUCKLAND 1140
New Zealand
Phone +0272 408812
Fax +64-9-368 4971
Email: Mieszko.Iwasko@nzta.govt.nz

CHAIRMAN BAY OF PLENTY SECTION / WAIKATO
Greg Bold CMILT
Phone 07 544 0920 xt 5596
Mob: 027 290 4550
TAURANGA
Email: greg.bold@boppoly.ac.nz

CHAIRMAN HAWKES BAY SECTION

Russell Klvington FCILT
P O Box 1281
Shortland St
Auckland 1140
New Zealand
Phone +64-9-368 4970
Fax +64-9-368 497
Mobile: 021 242 6344
Email: r.j@actrix.co.nz


CHAIRMAN CENTRAL SECTION
Cormac McBride CMILT
PO Box 30 721,
Lower Hutt 5040
New Zealand
Phone 04 569 8497
Mob 027 641 6652
Email: cormac.mcbride@tdg.co.nz


CHAIRMAN SOUTHERN SECTION
David Corlett FCILT
C/- CERA
Private Bag 4999
CHRISTCHURCH
8140
New Zealand
Phone 021 918 155
Email: david.corlett@cera.govt.nz


CHAIRMAN FIJI SECTION
Manu Korovulavula
FIJI
Phone
Fax
Email: manu.korovulavula@gmail.com