• 24 November 2014
  • Jump to Country sites:

CILT NZ Council

PRESIDENT
Chinthaka (Chin) Abeywickrama FCILT
POBox 1281
Shortland St
Auckland 1140
Mob:027 441 5838
Email: C.abeywickrama@netlogix.co.nz

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Glen-Marie Burns FCILT
PO Box1281
Shortland St
Auckland
Mob: 021 582 282
Email: G.burns@transport.govt.nz

IMM.PAST PRESIDENT
Roy Weaver FCILT
PO Box 348
Taranaki Mail Centre
Phone:+64 06 751 0200
Mob : 0274 343 634
Email: rweaver@porttaranaki.co.nz

CHAIRMAN NORTHERN SECTION

Mieszko Iwaskow CMILT
PO Box 1281
Shortland St
AUCKLAND 1140
New Zealand
Phone +0272 408812
Email: Mieszko.Iwasko@nzta.govt.nz

CHAIRMAN BAY OF PLENTY SECTION / WAIKATO
Jon Reid CMILT
Mob: 027 557 795
TAURANGA
Email: jon.reid@winstoneaggregates.co.nz

CHAIRMAN HAWKES BAY SECTION

Russell Klvington FCILT
P O Box 1281
Shortland St
Auckland 1140
New Zealand
Phone +64-9-368 4970
Fax +64-9-368 497
Mobile: 021 242 6344
Email: r.j@actrix.co.nz


CHAIRMAN CENTRAL SECTION
Peter Sheppard FCILT
PO Box 1281,
Shortland St
Auckland 1140
New Zealand
Phone 04234 7010
Mob 021 222 6964
Email: pcs.transcon@xtra.co.nz


CHAIRMAN SOUTHERN SECTION
Stephen Bateman FCILT
P.O.Box 1281
Shortland St
Auckland 1140
New Zealand
Phone 021 327 951
Email: s.bateman@sbinfo.co.nz


CHAIRMAN FIJI SECTION
Manu Korovulavula
FIJI
Phone
Fax
Email: manu.korovulavula@gmail.com